Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

The service has changed. Its alot better and the staff is friendly. Especially Mrs alisha

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I always have a good experience at Riverland Chrysler! Honest and friendly staff...good deals! Well worth the drive. I am a happy repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everyone was fantastic, from being greeted upon my arrival to the management and salesman explaining all products to meet my needs in choosing the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you Riverland.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Easy buying experience. Friendly atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The two C S reps I dealt with were both VERY friendly and helpful. I would definitely go there again if I need more work done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Kevin went above and beyond for my family and I am truly grateful! I will send everyone your way ! Thanks again for being such a great team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Awesome customer service, friendly staff whom love their job right at home service,,comfortable waiting area would recommend friends and family to visit this dealership Thanks again for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Very courteous and understanding of a need quick turn around for the repair. Will be back for more service as needed. Three more words needed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Customer service is excellent

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Really good experience fixing all the recalls... but prices to fix something are expensive! I had to bring it to another well known professional to get fixed for half the price 🤷🏻‍♂️ Very good dealership tho I’ve made 3 separate vehicle purchases from them in the past and is the only dealership that I bought multiple cars from so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very professional polite staff, get you in & out fast every time ! Nice waiting area for guest as your vehicle is being serviced ! As greeted with a smile & open arms when arrive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very satisfied with the professional manner in which I was treated. Would recommend. I was in for warranty service on my 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The work was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Eddie & Chad were very patient & helpful with my purchase. Eddie was knowledgeable of the vehicle. Eddie was also able to relate that my husband & I were purchasing the vehicle as a surprise for our son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Brought truck and dropped if off for warranty work and said it just needed to be done in a few days. Job completed to my satisfaction on time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Friendly helpful group of professionals.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Everything was Great.. Saleman Charlie was Awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Arlisha is the best! She keeps me informed of every step super professional! Friendly and clean. They should offer a courtesy car wash As most dealers do.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Service department was helpful and went beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent customer service! Emily and Arlisha were very professional and very quick turn around on letting me know what the issue was, and how quickly they could have it resolved! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

excellent and fast treatment with your clients

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

It was a pleasure working with them even The day we worked with them the weather bad but they work right through it got us onto the car that night

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service and friendly staff members. Thanks for the service and help. I'll be back if I ever need something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My experience with buying my Jeep was great, the service was fast and friendly. Everything was explained to me and my questions were answered in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Awesome Service! Was Happy with everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Came in as requested for a Recall on my 2011 Durango for Fuel Pump Relay. The Service was Terrific, work was performed and vehicle returned promptly. The Service Dept. personal were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The over all service was pretty good. We enjoy the people every time we visit the dealership for service. We trust the department, that is why we return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very pleased with my 2017 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4WD. Got the price on both my trade and purchase. Gordan made the deal so easy and was out the door in no time. Recommend to all to check them out when in the mode to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The Service Dept is very knowledgeable and thorough! They treat you like family! They keep you up-to-date with needed services for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

After having a bad experience at Toyota that morning Riverland Chrysler made all that go away with a super deal on a 2017 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4WD. Got a great price on my trade and the process was super. You make the drive they WILL make the deal... Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee From Riverland! Great Friendly Service & Parts Department. Great Team Atmosphere! Sales Consultant Gordon & Jonah Very Helpful in the Purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My sales person Frank was amazing. The sales manager not so good. It took us forever just to get the final numbers because we had to fix his problems. They picked our loan company and wasn’t truthful about each company interest rates. Ally not a bad company but they interest rate wasn’t lower than others (Capital Onr) aver all I like my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Reasonably good dealer. Good to work with. I simply forgot in this last trip to also request a wheel alignment while my tires were being rotated. But next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very professional group of people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I went to see if a letter that I received about trading my vehicle for a new one and keeping my payment virtually the same was a joke or not. Well after a little negotiation, we arrived at a deal that I could easily live with. The team at Riverlands took care to arrange the installation of much needed side step rails and the ordering and programming of our second key which was M.I.A. on my original visit. I loved my old truck and I love my new truck! RAM must be doing something right to three-peat for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great place to get your vehicle serviced. Job well done!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Know coupon for customer services customer service has to be better customer come first serve all customer the same so that customer will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. They were so incredible! Helpful, knowledgeable, kind and very easy to work with. Frank helped me get the best deals and packages and made sure it accommodated my wants. Jonah got me the best finance rate I could imagine! Very impressed and I don’t want to go to any other dealer ever again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ryan Wade and Jonah made my dreams come true with buying my 2018 Dodge Durango Sxt blacktop,My dream truck that no other dealership could get me approved for.Will forever be grateful for these 2 men.Outstanding performance💙Robyn Evans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eddie and Jonah were great! I drove 700 miles from Tampa to buy my Charger from them because they worked with me like professionals unlike almost every dealer in FL. They were respectful of my time and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a CJDR product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Customer service was fantastic and wait time was bare minimum. I really appreciated the Hospitality of Arlisha, She was very helpful and professional.. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Riverlands gave me an estimated price on my trade and ordered Ram. When the vehicle was delivered, the price on my new Ram actually went down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Had my oil changed and once I got home I noticed a little little oil dripping under the front of my truck. Crawled under the truck to make sure the oil drain plugs and oil filter was not dripping.come to find out the motor support on my engine was holding some used oil from when they drained it. Suggest they wipe off any excess oil next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Awesome survive !!!! Great customer service did everything they said that they were gonna do and much much more I was very satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Riverland’s is amazing , they treat you like family. If you are looking for your next vehicle , ask for Kevin, he will hook you up !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Got an oil change a few days ago. Was there less than 20 minutes. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Always a pleasant visit when its time for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Everything was great except the detailing of my vehicle. You have a wonderful staff and I will tell friends and family about the service I received. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very courteous , polite and just happened to squeeze me in when other two dealers seemed like they didn’t care they got my business for sure as the go to dealership even though it’s a 40 minute drive. They answered all my questions gave me details and also fixed the issue with my Jeep I’m a satisfied customer who left with a smile and a safer vehicle to drive back home with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service friendly in and out at a reasonable timeI come often to get an oil change and Arlisha always greets me with a smile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Helpful and good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo and absolutely LOVE it!! Ulysses was awesome to work with and made my buying experience an absolute pleasure. The entire Riverland team was awesome and made buying my SUV stress free. This is my 3rd time buying a vehicle here and always had a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Chad and everyone at Riverland were absolutely amazing!! Everything was smooth quick and easy. The whole team at Riverland were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back when I purchase my next suv. Thanks you all so much, Raven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars from them.... Just call Ryan today to order me some touch-up paint will be arriving in three days...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Salesman, Frank, was excellent. He really paid attention to what I wanted, and found the right truck for me from their inventory. I usually dread going to sit in the finance office, but Jonah made it an absolute pleasure. Couldn't be happier with the service I received, the price that I paid, or the product that they sold me. Will definitely send anyone that I know to Riverland for their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Aisha was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She kept me informed along the way until the repair was finished. Would not hesitate to visit again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Superb service. Came in for a battery swap and they set me up with ease. Very helpful and friendly. Efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I always have a great experience but this one day Emily Rambin decides to take a picture of my Jeep about post it on Facebook without my permission and clowns my Jeep with her Jeep club that she’s in. I didn’t work with her so she had no reason to take a picture of my Jeep nor did I authorize it. I will call corporate about this matter because I feel it was very unprofessional of her to say she’s in management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I like it, I’m still learning about the features. Only thing, I wish it had an audio when I back up, The camera features are really nice when hoping up to a trailer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I am always impressed with the service rendered at Riverland's car dealership. The staff and mechanics are professional, courteous and helpful. I have purchased all of my cars from you guys and am well pleased ! You are an asset to the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service. I had to bring my daughter’s car in because the door was not secure. I called and spoke to Toby and he and Tyron took care of the situation. Clarissa made sure my concerns were met!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Awesome and professional miracle workers! They made the process smooth as butter and took care of all my needs. Went over and beyond I will be a repeat customer and recommend this dealership to everyone I know in need of a great car and good deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I was a great experience. Arrived, get check in immediately. Work done and on my way I. The estimated time that work would take. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are very friendly and caring in your concerns about your purchase. Eddie was extremely knowledgeable in explaining and showing how our jeep features work Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Always a pleasure visiting this location, Staff very nice and friendly service fast and efficient !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Excellent customer service from used car sales and service departments. The business manager did an excellent job in providing financing. Great dealership to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of auto issues. I only have one complaint-had to have major work done on my van not this time a few weeks earlier. All signal lights were working when I brought it in and when I got home one blinker was out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This dealership gave me the deal on my vehicle. They were very professional and informative. I feel like I made some new friends. They took time to explain all the extras that the vehicle. Very awesome dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service department representative provide notable service. I will return to have my vehicle serviced here again as long as she is present to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

5 Star Service & Parts Department Great Atmosphere, Staff always friendly, Always have taken care of my issues, very satisfied, Mechanics are great at servicing & correcting my vehicle, Great Team Work from my buying experience to maintaining my vehicle for seven years!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first time visiting this dealership. The blonde female manager (I believe this may be Kim) & Arlisha were memorable as being kind and professional. My vehicle was still clean & my tire locks were back in the packaging upon receipt of my vehicle. I will be returning to this location for future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The Service Dept & the Mechanics really know their jobs & work hard to get customers in and out.! Just need better chairs in the Waiting Room.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing my first Jeep Wrangler! The salesperson, Manager, and Finance person all worked together to ensure I left with the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay! Will definitely be a repeat customer of Riverland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Each time I visit the dealership everyone I come into contact with is always friendly and courteous. They listen to my concerns whether it be service or repairs. The work is always completed within a timely allowance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

A great dealership great people . Eddie is a very nice person he is so knowledgeable he showed me everything I needed to know about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for over 15 years and am always satisfied. Go se Brian and his Krewe, you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Clarissa and Arlisha in the service center provide excellent service! I’m 100 percent satisfied with my experiences with these two ladies. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This place was great awesome I have no back up plan if you’re looking for a good salesman ask for Kevin he is wonderful he makes everything happen and put you in the right vehicle that fits you and what you love Chrysler Jeep keep doing what you’re doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Was my first time purchasing a Dodge/Chrysler. Wasn’t disappointed. Went in looking for a lease but that didn’t work out so, I went with the purchase of a née vehicle. The guys at the dealership really were great when it came to work out a deal that I thought was fair. Really appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I would highly recommend service here. The service was fast and professional. The service department was ready to take my vehicle at the appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up they’re on the job..Each time I visited this dealership there wasn’t a long wait time. They’re also following the CDC guidelines...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Good friendly and expeditious service for my daughter Jeep Compass. Her first service for oil change since purchasing. Everyone seems to be honest and provided good information towards health of car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

They or good at helping you with financial to getting a new vehicle service is good always ready to help you they let you know what to expect if something turns wrong always pleasing in helping you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great service with awesome assistance from great people! Vivian and Mr. Charlie answered all my questions! The financial department was also helpful and friendly! Thank you and we will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We have purchased a few cars there before and have always been satisfied with the service and the sales personnel and there professional knowledge. Also with the help to make sure we purchased the right vehicle for us and our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from Riverland!!! I am so happy with the whole experience. If you are reading reviews and thinking about it... I would definitely give them a shot! Just go to Riverland and see ...they treat you like family I promise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

All personal were personable and very knowledgeable of the products. Efficient with the paperwork closing the deal and following up. Toby is taking care of the only problem I had with the sale; missing driver side floor mat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I was impressed from the time I walked in. Quick and easy. No back and forth. The price was unbeatable from any other dealership. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great & fast experience! the employees were very attentive to me as a client. My car was done within a day and i haven’t had any problems since. so thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Always great experience when having my truck serviced. I have been to other Ram dealerships and hospitality does not compare. Easy to schedule and a pleasure to work with the employees at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go anywhere else. Their service department will go over and beyond to help with anything they can and treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Good service Concerns immedately addressed. Experience was very good. I would recommend dealership. Planning on next vehicle purchase from Eddie at the end of current year.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review