Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars from them.... Just call Ryan today to order me some touch-up paint will be arriving in three days...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Aisha was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She kept me informed along the way until the repair was finished. Would not hesitate to visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Superb service. Came in for a battery swap and they set me up with ease. Very helpful and friendly. Efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I always have a great experience but this one day Emily Rambin decides to take a picture of my Jeep about post it on Facebook without my permission and clowns my Jeep with her Jeep club that she’s in. I didn’t work with her so she had no reason to take a picture of my Jeep nor did I authorize it. I will call corporate about this matter because I feel it was very unprofessional of her to say she’s in management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I like it, I’m still learning about the features. Only thing, I wish it had an audio when I back up, The camera features are really nice when hoping up to a trailer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I am always impressed with the service rendered at Riverland's car dealership. The staff and mechanics are professional, courteous and helpful. I have purchased all of my cars from you guys and am well pleased ! You are an asset to the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service. I had to bring my daughter’s car in because the door was not secure. I called and spoke to Toby and he and Tyron took care of the situation. Clarissa made sure my concerns were met!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Awesome and professional miracle workers! They made the process smooth as butter and took care of all my needs. Went over and beyond I will be a repeat customer and recommend this dealership to everyone I know in need of a great car and good deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I was a great experience. Arrived, get check in immediately. Work done and on my way I. The estimated time that work would take. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are very friendly and caring in your concerns about your purchase. Eddie was extremely knowledgeable in explaining and showing how our jeep features work Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Always a pleasure visiting this location, Staff very nice and friendly service fast and efficient !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Excellent customer service from used car sales and service departments. The business manager did an excellent job in providing financing. Great dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Always there to help and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of auto issues. I only have one complaint-had to have major work done on my van not this time a few weeks earlier. All signal lights were working when I brought it in and when I got home one blinker was out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This dealership gave me the deal on my vehicle. They were very professional and informative. I feel like I made some new friends. They took time to explain all the extras that the vehicle. Very awesome dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service department representative provide notable service. I will return to have my vehicle serviced here again as long as she is present to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The Service Dept treated me extremely well for my first time visiting this dealership. The blonde female manager (I believe this may be Kim) & Arlisha were memorable as being kind and professional. My vehicle was still clean & my tire locks were back in the packaging upon receipt of my vehicle. I will be returning to this location for future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The Service Dept & the Mechanics really know their jobs & work hard to get customers in and out.! Just need better chairs in the Waiting Room.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing my first Jeep Wrangler! The salesperson, Manager, and Finance person all worked together to ensure I left with the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay! Will definitely be a repeat customer of Riverland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Each time I visit the dealership everyone I come into contact with is always friendly and courteous. They listen to my concerns whether it be service or repairs. The work is always completed within a timely allowance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

A great dealership great people . Eddie is a very nice person he is so knowledgeable he showed me everything I needed to know about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for over 15 years and am always satisfied. Go se Brian and his Krewe, you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Clarissa and Arlisha in the service center provide excellent service! I’m 100 percent satisfied with my experiences with these two ladies. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This place was great awesome I have no back up plan if you’re looking for a good salesman ask for Kevin he is wonderful he makes everything happen and put you in the right vehicle that fits you and what you love Chrysler Jeep keep doing what you’re doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Was my first time purchasing a Dodge/Chrysler. Wasn’t disappointed. Went in looking for a lease but that didn’t work out so, I went with the purchase of a née vehicle. The guys at the dealership really were great when it came to work out a deal that I thought was fair. Really appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I would highly recommend service here. The service was fast and professional. The service department was ready to take my vehicle at the appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up they’re on the job..Each time I visited this dealership there wasn’t a long wait time. They’re also following the CDC guidelines...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Good friendly and expeditious service for my daughter Jeep Compass. Her first service for oil change since purchasing. Everyone seems to be honest and provided good information towards health of car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

They or good at helping you with financial to getting a new vehicle service is good always ready to help you they let you know what to expect if something turns wrong always pleasing in helping you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great service with awesome assistance from great people! Vivian and Mr. Charlie answered all my questions! The financial department was also helpful and friendly! Thank you and we will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We have purchased a few cars there before and have always been satisfied with the service and the sales personnel and there professional knowledge. Also with the help to make sure we purchased the right vehicle for us and our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from Riverland!!! I am so happy with the whole experience. If you are reading reviews and thinking about it... I would definitely give them a shot! Just go to Riverland and see ...they treat you like family I promise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

All personal were personable and very knowledgeable of the products. Efficient with the paperwork closing the deal and following up. Toby is taking care of the only problem I had with the sale; missing driver side floor mat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I was impressed from the time I walked in. Quick and easy. No back and forth. The price was unbeatable from any other dealership. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great & fast experience! the employees were very attentive to me as a client. My car was done within a day and i haven’t had any problems since. so thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Always great experience when having my truck serviced. I have been to other Ram dealerships and hospitality does not compare. Easy to schedule and a pleasure to work with the employees at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go anywhere else. Their service department will go over and beyond to help with anything they can and treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Good service Concerns immedately addressed. Experience was very good. I would recommend dealership. Planning on next vehicle purchase from Eddie at the end of current year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

They did a very good job to diagnostic the problem and fixed my truck in one day!!!! All some !!! THANK S I would definitely recommend this service team!! The other service dealer wanted me to wait until next month to be able to schedule my truck to get a look at!! Thank you very much Sincerely Earl Richert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Had a good visit friendly staff stopped in for test drive only but it was a very nice truck so I bought it they helped me move my belongings to the new truck which was a lot and I got a good deal for my old truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

All the people are friendly and helpful. The owner Brian is down to earth who will talk to you. I lie close by and it is very convenient. Eddie is awesome too,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The people who run the service department are friendly, efficient and courteous! I highly recommend them. I had a Jeep repair done just right and also had a warranty repair on my Ram 1500. Both went great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I got a really bad flat tire in Metairie and had purchased a new car about 5 months before. I called the service dept. And they helped me connect with Chrysler who sent someone to put my spare on. Then next day went in and they ordered a new tire. A few days later I got my new tire! I love Riverlands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Good place very clean great staff! Quick service everything done to my vehicle was explained to me and I felt comfortable in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Awesome service staff!! Very knowledgeable and they made me feel like I was important and wanted to get my car back on the road!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great sales and great caring from Frank He could continues to communicate and keep in touch. He is. Hard worked and honest salesman. I look forward to service of .my truck. I was disappointed that I did not receive and any oil and filter change out for future service. I'm hoping that service is excellent for future work. Thanks Virgil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Fantastic experience will not buy a vehicle from anywhere else! Exceptional sales and service departments! Love my new vehicle. Jamie and Emily are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I purchased my Ram in 2006. I am very pleased with my purchase and my experience with Riverlands Dodge. I've had 99% of all my services completed there are still coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Our experience couldn’t have been more pleasant. Chad took the time out and even stayed over hours to make sure we were all taken care of. These guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I Love my van. I wish it didn’t come with a tire that has a slow leak. It could have been patched or replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My new ram 2021 was my eighth vehicle buying from Riverland Dodge the people over there are very friendly service department is outstanding always willing to help on the salesman to the owner I will always buy them I’ll vehicle from Riverland Dodge very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Love this place, friendly and courteous staff that knows their job. Always a courtesy reminder for services and specials for the month.Thanks Service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My experience here was good. Eddie really seemed to care that I got a great vehicle and was honest throughout the process. This is what brought us back after waiting 2 weeks to decide. Customer service and the great prices really were the selling point. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My visit to Riverlands Chrysler was very pleasant. Our salesman Ulysses was very polite and knowledgeable. He took his time with us and made sure we received the best deal. The other employees also were very polite and assisted in the transaction as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

As always after 14 years as a customer for both my 2007 Jeep Wrangler & my 2016 Dodge Ram Laramie have been outstanding. Duane the service advisor manager & lead service mechanic is beyond exceptional. Thank you for the many years servicing my vehicles. Carla Sansone Saint Rose LA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I gave it a four because the music you have to listen to while waiting on automobile or doing business inside makes you want to get up and leave. Maybe they could find a more relaxing station.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Love our new car😃

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I bout my 🚗 from ther

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Awesome service 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

I'd buy a car from them again. Christian was wonderful. He answered all my questions and detailed with explanations. The finance department was a breeze. I'm happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

W came in looking for a car or SUV then spotted a ram 2500. Got a great deal on it they were quick at processing and we signed paper work and were rolling out within 2 hrs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Was able to work with us and get us into a vehicle we were looking at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Great customer service! Awesome vehicle selection. They found out I was a military veteran and really treated me with great respect. From the moment my wife and I stepped on site, we were treated like VIPs and they did everything right to get our business. We drove out of there with a new Dodge Challenger and big smiles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019

Great salesperson named Eddie very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019

Omg im very much pleased with my new baby, i previous had 2 journey and been tryna get this truck for 3 years from different dealers.Well just my luck the internet manager called me after i put my information in on a Friday. Saturday i got a call from Ryan Wade and i sent him all the info he asked for,then boom a hour later i was approved and to top it off they had already cleaned it and it was sitting there waiting on me, We took it for a drive on the interstate lol then i signed them ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

I have purchased 3 vehicles here, and I have gotten all of my vehicles serviced here, great place, great service,great company, and great people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
Google logo
Google May 28, 2019

Checking the Jeeps out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Very friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019

This dealership is full of nice people. From Chris who answered my call to our sales guy Alan and financial guy are all great. They basically took care of the paper works within one hour and they tried their best to help. We were not ready for the trade in but it happened because the staffs were so helpful. I would recommend my friends to shop with them in LaPlace. It is worth the driving.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019

Love my new ride. Best Dealership I've ever been too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Quick service on oil change and tire rotation

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019

Great staff and exceptional service! Customer since October 2007.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019

Oh... Somewhere between 3-4 stars. Difficult to make online appointments, had to call. Dropped off the Jeep for 2 recalls and a front end alignment. I didn't get a lot of communication from the dealership about the nature of the recalls, but it was there all day. Had to look up the recalls myself. One was supposed to take 4 hours if it needed to be done (and it didn't) and one is was the airbag module. I don't know why it took over 7 hours to complete, but it did. They do have a pretty nice customer lounge, but ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019

The guys there treat you like family they go out of there way to do everything possible to get you in a ride so go by and see Rob Doyle and the rest of the crew at River land

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018

Check them out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018

They are always there when I need them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018

Wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018

Leave Us A Review